Here you can see the cover of Hartmann’s new album “Shadows and Silhouettes”, released Sept. 30 through the company Sonic11 / Pride & Joy Music.

1. Irresistible
2. High on You
3. Glow
4. When Your Mama Was a Hippie
5. Jaded Heart
6. Amazing
7. Still the Same
8. I Would Murder for You
9. The Letting Go
10. Too Good to Be True
11. Shadow in My Eyes
12. Last Goodbye
13. Shadows (Hidden Track)

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hartmann – Shadows and Silhouettes 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or