2009 Hartmann - 3Artist: Hartmann
Title Of Album: 3
Year Of Release: 2009
Genre, Style: Hard Rock
Country: Germany
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 116 mb

01. I Won’t Get Foolish Again
02. From Outta Space
03. Suddenly
04. All I Can Say
05. Right Here Right Now
06. Don’t Give Up Your Dream
07. Broken Down
08. Don’t Tell Me It’s Over
09. Lost in Havana
10. Brothers
11. Forgotten Innocence

Oliver Hartmann – guitars, vocals
Mario Reck – guitars
Armin Donderer – bass
Dario Ciccioni – drums
Jurgen Wust – keyboards



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hartmann – 3 (2009)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or