Harpy is a German folk-rock band with metal influences from the East Westphalian town of Bad Oeynhausen. Founded in early 2011, this seven-member band is located in the area of folk metal or medieval rock.

01. Freakshow
02. Monster
03. Elisa
04. Dunkle Wissenschaft
05. Fauler Zauber
06. Tanz auf meinem Grab
07. Karneval der Kreaturen
08. Lebendig begraben
09. Der schwarze Mann
10. Wilde Reise durch die Nacht
11. Goblin
12. Das Zweigesicht
13. Wahnsinn


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Harpyie – Freakshow 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or