Harmony - Remembrance 2015 EP
On 22 th May release the Swedish metal band Harmony new EP “Remembrance” containing the following songs:

01. Eternity
02. Dreaming Awake
03. Without You
04. She
05. In His Heart
06. Feed My Hunger


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Harmony – Remembrance 2015 EP

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or