Style:AOR, Arena Rock, Hard Rock

1 Whatever I Want
2 When The Morning Comes
3 Say Good Bye
4 Looking Back
5 All Over Again
6 Honestly
7 Lovin Like 90
8 One Step At A Time
9 Staying Away
10 Lost Time
11 One Of The Wounded
12 The Right Time
13 You’re The One
14 Out Of Love
Bonus Track
15 Lost In Yesterday

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Harem Scarem ‎– The Early Years [Japan Edition] 2003

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or