A great band from Brazil …
First work this hard rock band, featuring big names of Hard and Heavy Metal Brazilian as Leandro Caçoilo on vocals, Pedro Esteves on guitar, Bruno Ladislau on Bass and Anderson Alarça on drums.

01. Do You Believe
02. Learn to Live
03. Now and Forever
04. Hard Way
05. So Far and so Close
06. Don’t Leave Me Now
07. If You Wanna Fly
08. Paradise
09. Pay Your Sins
10. Going Home

Leandro Caçoilo : Vocals
Pedro Esteves : Guitars
Bruno Ladislau : Bass
Anderson Alarça : Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hardshine – So Far and So Close (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or