HARDREAMS is a Spanish band with a nice sound. The groups music could be compared to later day MAGNUM or even the solo efforts of MAGNUM front man BOB CATLEY and more immediately to the sound of the legendary WHITESNAKE with some AOR moments thrown into the mix as well…

01. Apologies
02. Bad Times Are Gone
03. Rebel Heart
04. My Last Desire
05. Little Sinner Queen
06. We Are One
07. Too Late
08. Someday Somewhere
09. I’ll Say Bye Tonight
10. Two Shots
11. The Road Goes On

Manu Esteve – Vocals
David Aguera – Guitar
Sergi Segarra – Keyboards
Victor Muino – Bass
Sergio Harmigo – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Hardreams – The Road Goes On (2008)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or