frontOne of the few spanish bands playing Melodic Hard Rock / AOR nowadays.
And they’re good.’Calling Everywhere’ was their 1st album recorded in Barcelona between 2002/03, and released a year later through an independient (now defunct) local label.Real warriors fighting practically alone in the iberian peninsule trying to appeal they fellow countrymen into this genre.

01. Intro
02. Wings Of Fire
03. The Crime Of Loving You
04. Soul Dancer
05. Calling
06. The Right Side Of Mine
07. I Don’t Know Why
08. A Place For Our Love
09. Million Miles Away
10. Pain
11. After Hell
12. Pain (Demo version)
13. Si Tu Te Vas (Live)
14. Two Shots (Live)

Manu Esteve – vocals
David Aguera – guitars
David Ruiz – keyboards
Victor Muino – bass
Sergi Hormigo – drums
Additional musicians:
Antonio Landeira – keyboards (2,9-11)
Cristobal Martos – backing vocals (3,7,8)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hardreams – Calling Everywhere (2004)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or