AC/DC like band. This successful debut album they decided to revive from the ashes of Rock and instantly became so in demand that there also went on tour in the United States.

01 – Hard Livin’
02 – Down to the Fire
03 – Doin’ Time
04 – Lonely Town
05 – Drivin’
06 – Take It to the Truth
07 – Deceiver
08 – The Ride
09 – Wicked You
10 – Can’t Stop It

Bobby Lee Stamper – lead vocals
Hayward(CHIEF)Embry Jr.- guitar
Ado Kalajdzic- bass
Danny Cordy- drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hardlein – Down To The Fire (2009)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or