Country: Germany
Genre: Heavy Metal
Release Date: Feb 19, 2016

01. Charon
02. Prophezeiung
03. Herzinfarkt
04. Praeludium Wielandia
05. Wieland, Der Schmied
06. Bonusdreck
07. Jäger Und Gejagte
08. Hartholz
09. Asphaltlady
10. Tannhäuser
11. Spiel Mir Das Lied Vom Tot


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hardholz – Herzinfarkt (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or