HS13Swedish sleaze metal act Hardcore Superstar return with their ninth studio album, C’MON TAKE ON ME. The album continues the catchy hooks and guitar riff anthems the band have been known for on such tracks as, “One More Minute”, “Above The Law”, and “Won’t Take The Blame”, but the well starts to dry out from there.

The production on the album is top notch, and the band continues to blend a multitude of influences into their sound, but this album just comes across as too much filler. “Are You Gonna Cry Now?” is probably one of the heaviest tracks on album and one of my favorites. The two slow tempo songs on the album,”Stranger Of Mine” & “Long Time No See” continue to showcase Berg’s vocals and Zino’s fine guitar work. 6 out of 10 stars because half of this album still kicks ass!!!

01. Cutting The Slack
02. C’mon Take On Me
03. One More Minute
04. Above The Law
05. Are You Gonna Cry Now
06. Stranger Of Mine
07. Won’t Take The Blame Pt. 1
08. Won’t Take The Blame Pt. 2
09. Dead Man’s Shoes
10. Because Of You
11. Too Much Business
12. Long Time No See

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hardcore Superstar – C’mon Take On Me (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or