The October 28 release of the German rock band Hardbone his new album “Tailor-Made” by the company Remedy Records / Soulfood Music. The plate will consist of the following songs:

1. No Man’s Land
2. It’s A Man Thing
3. Tailor-Made Woman
4. Blood From Hell
5. What’s Going On
6. Cannonball
7. When It Comes Down To It
8. We’re All Gonna Die
9. Barfly
10. Tear It Up

Hardbone – Tailor-Made 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or