Hard is a Hungarian hard rock supergroup formed in late 2004 in Budapest, Hungary by József Kalapács (ex-vocalist of Pokolgép and Omen, currently also singing in Kalapács) and Gábor Mirkovics (ex-bass guitarist of EDDA Művek). The rest of the band consisted of guitarist Zsolt Csillik (ex-Dance, Jack Daniels and Fix), keyboardist Dénes Makovics (also known for playing saxophone in Bikini) and drummer Zoltán Váry (ex-Sing Sing, ex-Zero-G, guitars–vocals for the Hungarian KISS tribute band KISS Forever Band).

1. Égi Jel
2. Két Szív
3. A Vonat
4. Repülj
5. Lázad a Vér
6. Én Vagyok a Rock
7. Égni Kell
8. Éj, Szabadíts Fel
9. Csak a Mának Elek
10. Ahogyan Elsz
11. Halálkanyar
12. Itt a Helyem
13. Sóhaj Az Eg Felé

13 tracks rare Hungarian pressed CD. 2005.
Fine melodic Hard Rock music from the former Pokolgep singer Kalapacs Jozsef (now his band is Kalapacs).
His bandmates:
Csillik Zsolt (ex-Dance) – Guitar
Vary Zoltan (ex-Sing Sing, Kiss Forever Band) – Drums
Mirkovics Gabor (ex-Edda, ex-Fix, worked with Kalapacs on his first solo album in 1996.) – Bass
Beres Ferenc (ex-Edda, ex-Fix) – Keyboard

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

HARD – Egi jel (2005)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or