Now on Friday released the Swedish rock band Hank Of Sweden their first full length album “Diamonds And Pearls” via the company Ninetone Records. The plate consists of the following songs:

1. Rollercoaster
2. Bad Religion
3. Save Me
4. Get It
5. Blame It on the Dog
6. Make a Sound
7. Love the Way It Burns
8. Paradise
9. The Lost Mind
10. Forever
11. Animal

Password: Plotn08


Hank Of Sweden – Diamonds And Pearls 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or