1470076637_1The band features world-renowned drummer extraordinaire, Aquiles Priester (NOTURNALL, TONY MACALPINE, BLACKWELDER, ex-ANGRA, ex-PRIMAL FEAR).Stronger Than Ever is the 7th studio album from Brazilian power/progressive metal legends, HANGAR. Deservedly named alongside DREAM THEATER, SYMPHONY X, and PAGAN’S MIND as one of progressive metal’s best bands.

Surpassing their last two critically acclaimed releases – Inside Your Soul and Infallible – HANGAR’s latest opus, Stronger Than Ever, has 10 songs that cover a vast heavy metal landscape, and includes such standout tracks as “Reality Is A Prison,” “The Revenant,” and “The Hangar Of Hannibal.”

Aquiles’ drum performance videos have over 5,000,000 views on YouTube. Stronger Than Ever was mixed in Finland by Jesse Vainio (APOCALYPTICA, LORDI, THUNDERSTONE) and mastered in Finland by Svante Forsbäck (RAMMSTEIN, TILL LINDEMANN).

CD1 “Stronger Than Ever”
01. Reality Is a Prison
02. The Revenant
03. Forest of Forgotten
04. A Letter from 1997 (MHJ)
05. Just like Heaven
06. The Silence of Innocent
07. Beauty in Disrepair
08. We Keep Running the Course
09. The Hangar of Hannibal
10. Just like Heaven (Acoustic Version)

CD2 – “Acoustic, But Plugged In!”
01. One More Chance
02. Solitary Mind
03. Haunted by Your Ghosts
04. Based on a True Story
05. Infallible Emperor (1956)
06. Angel of the Stereo
07. Your Skin and Bones
08. The Reason of Your Conviction
09. Time to Forget
10. Call Me in the Name of Death
11. To Tame a Land
12. Dreaming of Black Waves
13. Colorblind
14. Forgive the Pain
15. Inside Your Soul

Aquiles Priester – Drums, Vocals (backing) (Aquiles Priester | Gustavo Carmo, Blackwelder, Freakeys, Midas Fate, Noturnall, Fábio Laguna (live), Tony MacAlpine (live), ex-Di’Anno, ex-Angra, ex-Paul Di’Anno, ex-Primal Fear, ex-Almah (live), ex-Edu Falaschi)
Cristiano Wortmann – Guitars
Nando Mello – Bass, Vocals (backing)
Eduardo Martinez – Guitars (Freakeys, Fábio Laguna (live), ex-Lápide, ex-Panic, ex-Leviaethan)
Fábio Laguna – Keyboards, Vocals (backing) (Fábio Laguna, Freakeys, Lince, ex-Almah (live), ex-Angra (live), ex-Edu Falaschi, ex-Victoria)
Pedro Campos – Vocals (Waxen)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hangar – Stronger Than Ever (Japanese Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or