A few days ago released the melodic hard rock band Handful of Rain’s debut album “Three Days to Come Back” and via the player below you can listen to the album in its entirety.

01. Saints & Sinners
02. Break Your Chains
03. Burning Hearts
04. Come Back
05. Harleys & Indians
06. Without You
07. Find The Way
08. Eagles
09. Victoria
10. Last Day
11. Tears In The Rain

David Requejado – Vocals
Niko Delrin – Guitar
Jorge Frontado – Bass
Dave Lago – Guitar
Fran Guzman – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Handful of Rain – Three Days to Come Back 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or