1469099836_coverArtist: Hammers Of Misfortune
Album: Dead Revolution
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: USA

01. The Velvet Inquisition 07:26
02. Dead Revolution 05:15
03. Sea of Heroes 06:11
04. The Precipice (Waiting for the Crash…) 08:14
05. Here Comes the Sky 06:29
06. Flying Alone 05:25
07. Days of ’49 07:45

Joe Hutton – Vocals (Worship of Silence)
John Cobbett – Guitars, Vocals (Vhol, ex-Ludicra, ex-Unholy Cadaver, Amber Asylum, ex-Slough Feg, ex-Gwar (live))
Sigrid Sheie – Keyboards, Vocals (Vhol, Amber Asylum)
Leila Abdul-Rauf – Guitars, Vocals (Vastum, Cardinal Wyrm (live), ex-Saros, Ionophore, Leila Abdul-Rauf, ex-Amber Asylum, ex-Bastard Noise, ex-Memento Mori, ex-Sutek Conspiracy)
Paul Walker – Bass
Will Carroll – Drums (Death Angel, Scarecrow, Warning S.F., Castle (live), ex-MindZone, ex-Old Grandad, ex-Warfare D.C., The Past, ex-Machine Head, ex-Serpent Crown, ex-Ulysses Siren, ex-Vicious Rumors)


Hammers Of Misfortune – Dead Revolution 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or