HammerFall – Built To Last: Live At Masters Of Rock 2015 (2016)
Genre: Heavy Metal,Power Metal
Quality: LPCM / 48kHz / 2ch / 1536kbps
Full Size: 798 MB

HammerFall, Recorded Live At Masters Of Rock, Vizovice, Czech Republic, 2015

01. Hector’s Hymn
02. Any Means Necessary
03. Renegade
04. B.Y.H.
05. Blood Bound
06. Let The Hammer Fall
07. Live Life Now
08. Guitar Solo: Pontus Norgren
09. Medley (Genocide, Hero’s Return, Secrets, The Dragon Lies Bleeding, Trailblazers, Riders Of The Storm, Fury Of The Wild)
10. Threshold
11. Last Man Standing
12. HammerFall
13. Bushido
14. Hearts On Fire




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

HammerFall – Built To Last: Live At Masters Of Rock 2015 (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or