On April 24 release of the French metal band new album “Kingdom of The Hammer King” via the company Cruz Del Sur Music.

01. I – Kingdom of the Hammer King
02. I Am the King
03. Aderlass; The Blood of Sacrifice
04. Chancellor of Glory
05. II – I Am the Hammer King
06. Blood Angels
07. Visions of a Healed World
08. Figure in the Black
09. We Are the Hammer
10. III – Glory to the Hammer King

Titan Fox (Patrick Fuchs) – Lead Vocals & Guitar (Ross the Boss, Ivory Night, ex-Bad Mean Tone, ex-Men of War)
Gino Wilde – Guitars
K.K. Basement – Bass, Vocals
Dolph Aidan Maccallan – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hammer King – Kingdom of The Hammer King 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or