Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom

01. The One You Love To Hate
02. Drive
03. Made In Hell
04. Wrath Of God
05. Trail Of Tears
06. War Of Words (New K5 – 19922006)
07. Get Into The Spirit
08. Oh Come O Come Emanuel
09. I Don’t Care
10. Winter Song
11. Undisputed
12. Speed Of Sound
13. Heartless
14. Thunder and Lightning
15. Twenty Five Years
16. Sad Wings (Bonus Track)
17. Hell’s Last Survivor (Bonus Track)
18. Heart Of A Lion (Studio Track)
19. Prisoner Of Your Eyes (Studio Track)
20. Rock The World Forever (Bonus Track)
21. In The Morning (Bonus Track)
22. Drop Out (New – 2006)
23. Light Of The World


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Halford – Thunder And Lightning (Digipack Compilation) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or