Genre: Symphonic Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Chile

01. Circus Dream (Instrumental)
02. The Price of Heaven
03. Ephemeral
04. Absentia
05. Madness
06. Voyage
07. Corrupted
08. The Dark Host


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Halekin – Circus Dream (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or