H.E.A.T is a Swedish hard rock group that was formed in Upplands Väsby in 2007, when the prior bands Dream and Trading Fate merged.

01. Intro
02. There for You
03. Never let Go
04. Late Night Lady
05. Keep On dreaming
06. Follow Me
07. Straight For Your Heart
08. Cry
09. Feel It Again
10. Straight Up
11. Bring The Stars
12. You’re Lying
13. Feel The Heat

Freedom Rock
01. We’re Gonna Make It To The End
02. Black Night
03. I Can’t Look The Other Way
04. Shelter
05. Beg Beg Beg
06. Danger Road
07. Stay
08. Everybody Wants To Be Someone
09. Nobody Loves You Like I Do
10. I Know What It Takes
11. Cast Away
12. High On Love
13. Who Will Stop The Rain


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

H.e.a.t. (Heat) – H.e.a.t. & Freedom Rock 2012 lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or