The Spanish AOR band guru released last Monday his new album “White” which is now available to listen to via Spotify. This is a board for all fans of Toto, Journey, Mr.Big and Bon Jovi.

01 White 03:41
02 Straight to Your Heart 04:21
03 It’s All Different Now 04:36
04 If You Go 04:39
05 In My Life 05:09
06 Break the Spell 04:14
07 Won’t B 2gether 04:55
08 Angry Song 04:32
09 My Rocker Ass 03:52
10 Ray of Light 03:22
11 The Voice Inside 04:51
12 I Don’t Give a Damn 03:59

Dagarod Rock vocals
David Palau lead guitars, vocals
Jordi Vericat bass
Toni Mateos drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Guru – White 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or