The only album by highly acclaimed Swiss melodic rock act based upon former OXIDO members vocalist John Luke, bassist Mark Levin and keyboard player Patrick Reilly. Guitarist Steve De Biasi and drummer Max Zack are also former OXIDO members, but they had left before recording of the 1990’s OXIDO album “Breaking Down The Walls”. Featuring BLACK N’ BLUE members Jamie St. James and Tommy Thayer as the guests.

Their album publiced in 1995 on the German Long Iceland Records Label and produced by Pat Regan. You can hear some really impressive gems like the rocking anthem “Ticket to Heaven”, the romantic song “You Take My Heart”, the powerful “Last Chance” and the Stevie Wonder hit “Superstition”, in a different way gives to the song a more personal note. Superb, perfectly crafted melodic hard rock! In the vein of No Credit, Melidian, Lessdress or Gotthard.

1. N862B
2. Ticket 2 Heaven
3. You Take My Heart
4. Last Chance
5. Fool
6. Sometimes
7. Superstition
8. Love is a Game
9. Sherrys on Fire
10. Music Man
11. Friends or Lovers

John Luke – lead and backing vocals (ex Oxido)
Patrick Reilley – keyboards, backing vocals
Steve De Biasi – guitars, backing vocals
Mark Levin – bass, backing vocals (ex Oxido)
Max Zack – drums, backing vocals

Guest musicians:
Tommy Thayer – background vocals (Black N Blue, Loverboy)
Jamie St.James – background vocals (Keel, Black N Blue)
Todd Jensen – background vocals
Scott Reese – background vocals
Terrie Carlos – background vocals
Phyllis Bailey – background vocals

Password: Plotn08



GUNSHY – MAYDAY 1995 (Japanese Edition)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or