Cover GUNS OF GLORY_Strafing Run
Already the debut album „On The Way To Sin City“ from 2013, also released through Pure Rock Records, showed up, that the Finnish Rock’n’Rollers GUNS OF GLORY are hungry newcomers, who internalised the spirit of acts such as Nashville Pussy, AC/DC, Krokus and Rose Tattoo.

Now the four Scandinavian guys are proud to present their second work (album 2016) and prove that traditional, asskickin‘ Rock’n’Roll didn’t lose anything of its elemental force. With a drunken, smoky voice, bluesy, yet rockin‘ guitars and an always youthful dash, they are rockin‘ through twelve mostly solid and short tunes, that the sweat is dripping from the roof.

1 Running from you
2 One you need
3 Devil in me
4 Dont you know
5 Days in the chain gang
6 Till we die
7 Move aside
8 Bad boy reputation
9 Keep your jack
10 I dont get it
11 Avenger
12 Lay down

vocals/bass – Petri Puheloinen
guitars – Riku Lepistö
guitars – Oskari Hurskainen
drums – Joni Takalo

Uploaded turbo

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or