Released:11 May 2016
Style:Hard Rock, Glam

1 Since I Don’t Have You
2 New Rose
3 Down On The Farm
4 Human Being
5 Raw Power
6 Ain’t It Fun
7 Buick Makane (Big Dumb Sex)
8 Hair Of The Dog
9 Attitude
10 Black Leather
11 You Can’t Put Your Arms Around A Memory
12 I Don’t Care About You


Guns N’ Roses ‎– The Spaghetti Incident? [Reissue, Remastered, SHM-CD,Japan] 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or