Gunpowder - The Road Ahead
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Spain
Year: 2015

01. Dreamer
02. Come Get Some
03. Destination: Dead Ahead
04. Hangover
05. Blood (Is Thicker Than Water)
06. Bye Bye
07. Go!
08. Drive
09. What Lies Beyond
10. Charline
11. Gunpowder
12. This Is Rock and Roll
13. Human Skin


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gunpowder – The Road Ahead 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or