Shortly releasing the melodic hard rock band Gunner their second studio album “All Access”.Gunner was born in early 2003 (under the name Gunner Sixx) as a band mainly covers. After several months of trial, the band debuted in 2003 and kept playing regularly during the year.

1. Don´t Cross The Line
2. One Look
3. Unholy War
4. Reaching the Stars (We Are)
5. Through the Night
6. Waiting
7. Lonely as Love
8. Hearts of Fire
9. Knight Rider
10. Dreaming Tokyo

Rodrigo Bugallo – Lead Guitar
Germán Calero – Drums
Pablo Ansaldi – Bass
Marcos Prevalil – Keyboards
Pyper Muguertegui – Vocals



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gunner – All Access 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or