First time on CD for this 1972 album, now including four bonus tracks. Gunhill Road issued one album on Kama Sutra Records, which was produced by Kenny Rogers. The album was issued twice because at the time, the drug references made in the song ‘Back When My Hair Was Short’ were frowned upon. So a new version was recorded and the album was issued again with different sequencing. We have added the original uncensored version as a bonus track, along with three other rare bonus tracks. Wounded Bird.

1. Sailing
2. 42nd Street
3. Mr. Keyboards
4. She Made A Man Out Of Me
5. Back When My Hair Was Short
6. Sag Harbor
7. My Antoinette
8. Callin’ Atlanta
9. Madness
10. We’re Almost Going Home
11. Waiting
12. Ford Desoto Cadillac
13. We Can’t Ride This Roller Coaster Anymore
14. Sailing (original 1972 version)
15. Back When My Hair Was Short (original 1972 version)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gunhill Road – Gunhill Road (Bonus Track Version) 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or