GUNHILL - Nightheat + One Over The Eight [Expanded & Remastered] front
UK two CD set. Gunhill is a band from the 90s which featured John Lawton, the former lead singer of Uriah Heep. This twofer collects together the cassette/fan club only release One Over The Eight (1995) and the now out of print and virtually impossible to find second album Nightheat. Both discs feature bonus tracks with the intention of making this set the comprehensive collection of all the Gunhill studio recordings! This re-release has been prepared with the full input of John Lawton personally and has had a 2016 remaster.

DISC 1: Nightheat remastered
01 – Don’t Stop Believing
02 – Ready for Love
03 – Wall of Silence
04 – Nobody Loves You the Way I Do
05 – Far from Home
06 – Eleanor Rigby
07 – Don’t Look Back
08 – Waiting for the Heartache
09 – When a Man Loves a Woman
10 – Any Day Now
11 – Clearwater Highway
12 – Sympathy
13 – Come Back to Me

DISC 2: One Over The Eight remastered
01 – Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
02 – Eleanor Rigby
03 – Ain’t No Sunshine
04 – Can’t Get Enough
05 – Better By You, Better Than Me
06 – Stone Cold
07 – Every Little Bit Hurts
08 – Angel
09 – Harlem Shuffle
10 – Soldier Of Love
11 – River Of Dreams

John Lawton – lead vocals
Riki Robyns – guitars, keyboards
Mike Raxworthy – keyboards, vocals
Neil Kavanagh – bass, vocals
Lloyd Coates – drums

turbo1 turbo2

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

GUNHILL (John Lawton) – Nightheat / One Over The Eight [Expanded & Remastered] (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or