FrontArtist: Gun
Title Of Album: Break The Silence
Year Of Release: 2012
Country: UK (Scotland)
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue, log, scans)
Full Size: 345 Mb


01. Butcher Man
02. 14 Stations
03. Lost & Found
04. Caught In The Middle
05. Break The Silence
06. How Many Roads
07. No Substitute
08. Bad Things
09. Innocent Thieves
10. Running Out Of Time
11. Last Train


Dante Gizzi – vocals/bass guitar
Jools Gizzi – Guitar
Derek Brown – bass
Paul McManus – Drums
Johnny McGlynn – Guitar

Download: 1 2

Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gun – Break The Silence (2012) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or