Year: 2015
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany

01. Dear Mr. Devil
02. Down and Dirty
03. The Fallen One
04. Dive Into the Flame
05. Bloody Pretender
06. I Am Alive
07. Lights and Shadows
08. Bombard Your Soul
09. Rebel Tune
10. Scream of the Killer

01. Batle -Tested
02. We Believe in Nothing
03. My Last Ale
04. Party in the Hall of Fame
05. Front Killers
06. Brace For Impact
07. Damage Dancers
08. Judgement Day
09. Passion Rules
10. Building A Monster
11. Heading For Disaster


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gun Barrel – The History So Far.. 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or