Heavy LoveArtist: GuitarBo’
Title Of Album: Heavy Love
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Urban Blues, Electric Blues
Country: Italy
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 120 mb

01. Movin’ Up (3:48)
02. Something In Life (3:39)
03. Don’talk Just Do It (6:49)
04. Going Home (4:17)
05. Red In Blues (3:18)
06. Heavy Love (4:23)
07. Joker Girl (5:06)
08. Tax Free Zone (2:26)
09. Stay Awhile For Me (5:18)
10. Funky Mama (5:18)
11. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out (4:28)
12. Blues Beans For Bingo (3:18)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

GuitarBo’ – Heavy Love 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or