In the beginning of next year release Norwegian metal band Guardians Of Time new album “Rage and Fire”, produced by Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd (Dimmu Borgir, Hammerfall, In Flames, Opeth, Soilwork). Via the player below, you can enjoy a taste of all the tracks from the upcoming album.

01. Praeludium in Ferrum Pectore 02:17
02. Iron Heart 04:40
03. Empire 06:14
04. Euphoria 04:04
05. Save Me 03:33
06. Tomorrow Never Comes 04:36
07. Standing Tall 03:59
08. Primevil 03:44
09. End of Days 03:32
10. Core 04:35
11. Rage and Fire 06:55

Bernt Fjellestad –Vocals
Paul Olsen – Guitars
Andreas Vågane – Guitars
Øivind Vågane – Drums
Jonkis Werdal – Bass

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Guardians Of Time – Rage and Fire 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or