Groove Think - Intellect (2015)
Groove Think is an innovative trio based in Austin, TX. Fusing progressive rock with elements of groove metal, funk, and jazz, they put on an energetic live performance that will make your head bang and set your feet to dancing. Groove Think established in October of 2010 with Frederick Jones on guitar and Corey Isaacks on bass, with a recent addition of Mike Krieger on drums to complete the trio. The band has recorded 2 albums and has a 3rd in the works, to be entitled “Intellect.” Their most recent release was on August 1st, 2013 with a live album entitled “Groove Think on Local Live.” Groove Think is served best on the rocks and will gladly accompany you to far out spaces.

01. Canticulum
02. Lemnos
03. Trapped Under the Ice
04. Together Again
05. Within This Space
06. The Mercenary
07. High Strung
08. Protege
09. Night And Day
10. Memento Mori


Groove Think – Intellect (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or