Groove Therapist - Mr. Funker The Myth
Genre: Progressive Rock
Year: 2015
Country: Greece

01. Once Upon A Time
02. Overture
03. The Girl With The Sad Eyes
04. Little Annie
05. In A Dark Alley
06. Mr. Funker
07. Terrified And Ashamed
08. Drop D.
09. The Punishment
10. Orphanrage
11. A Strange Dream
12. Dreams To Nightmares
13. An Unexpected Morning
14. The Myth
15. Cautious Thoughts
16. False Hopes
17. Storm Breaking
18. Inner Conflict
19. Facing The Truth
20. Mirror Of Reality
21. Awareness
22. Final Act
23. Closure
24. Whispers


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Groove Therapist – Mr. Funker The Myth (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or