Artist: Griffin
Title Of Album: No Holds Barred
Country: Norway
Year Of Release: 2003
Genre: Heavy Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, log, covers)
Full Size: 493 Mb


01. The Sentence
02. Unbreakable
03. Praise the Rain
04. New Boss
05. Weightless
06. Heavy Mental Overload
07. Second Time Around
08. Fleet Streer Superstars
09. Feeding the Fire
10. Bleed
11. Sacred World
12. Shadows of Deception (Live bonus)
13. Praise the Rain (Live bonus)


Pete Beck – Vocals
Kai R. Nergard – Guitars
Marius Silver Bergesen – Guitars
Johnny Wangberg – Bass
Marius Karlsen – Drums


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Griffin – No Holds Barred (2003) [Japan Press] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or