1470399827_1Artist: Gregory’s Xit
Album: Injection
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Country: USA

01. Broken My Heart
02. Chosen Man
03. Injection
04. Instrumental In A Minor
05. King Of Attraction
06. Overkill
07. Presence
08. Teaser


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gregory’s Xit – Injection (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or