Gregorian’s incredibly successful “Masters Of Chants” saga is going to reach its final chapter this autumn. What started in 1999 turned into a triumphal march for the band and producer Frank Peterson with sales exceeding over 10 million worldwide and being awarded Gold and Platinum in 18 countries. Gregorian certainly is one of the most successful German artists abroad.

1. Masters Of Chant (feat. Amelia Brightman)
2. Cry Softly (feat. Narcis)
3. Angel
4. Strong
5. In My Life
6. Farewell (feat. Amelia Brightman)
7. Living Years
8. Just For You
9. Gentle – Gregorian Version
10. I Shall Be Released
11. Shout
12. Baby Can I Hold You
13. Time To Say Goodbye – Gregorian Version
14. Good Night, Companions


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

GREGORIAN Masters Of Chant X: The Final Chapter 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or