Band Gregg Tripp
Info: Tempus Edax Rerum
Style: AOR
Info: USA

01 – Love Can Get You (Down On Your Knees).
02 – Time.
03 – I Don’t Want To Live WIthout You.
04 – Human Being Being Human.
05 – Don’t Throw Her Love Away.
06 – Love Is Coming Soon.
07 – Showtime.
08 – Funny Things.
09 – Welcome To Life.
10 – Let My People Go.
11 – Sinners In Paradise.


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gregg Tripp – Tempus Edax Rerum (1991)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or