Greg Guidryjpg
Gregory M. Guidry was born in St. Louis, Missouri. Greg is a singer-songwriter-pianist who had 2 A.C./A.O.R. hit singles in the US Pop Charts in 1982, one of which, Goin’ Down, reached the Top 10. Greg began singing Gospel as a child and by his teens had taken piano lessons and was playing and singing in local bands throughout high school and college. He was also lead singer of some of the same bands in St. Louis as his good friend, Michael McDonald.

Over The Line
1982 – Over The Line (33:25)
01. Goin’ Down
02. (That’s) How Long
03. Show Me Your Love
04. If Love Doesn’t Find Us
05. Gotta Have More Love
06. Over The Line
07. (I’m) Givin’ It Up
08. Are You Ready For Love
09. Into My Love
10. Darlin’ It’s You


Private Session
2000 – Private Session (45:16)
01. You’re Good For Me
02. I Got This Thing
03. I Believe
04. Heart To Heart
05. Don’t Let Go
06. It Happens Everytime
07. I Get High
08. It’s Only Love
09. Say When
10. First Time
11. Think About It
12. Suspicious Heart


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Greg Guidry – 1982 – Over The Line + 2000 – Private Session, mp3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or