Revolution Radio is the upcoming twelfth studio album by American punk rock band Green Day, due for release on October 7, 2016 through Reprise Records.

1.Somewhere Now
2. Bang Bang
3. Revolution Radio
4. Say Goodbye
5. Outlaws
6. Bouncing Off The Wall
7. Still Breathing
8. Youngblood
9. Too Dumb To Die
10. Troubled Times
11. Forever Now
12. Ordinary World

Billie Joe Armstrong – lead vocals, guitars, songwriting, production
Mike Dirnt – bass guitar, backing vocals, songwriting, production
Tré Cool – drums, percussion, backing vocals, songwriting, production

Additional personnel
Chris Dugan – engineering
Andrew Scheps – mixing
Eric Boulanger – mastering



GREEN DAY – Revolution Radio 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or