Original Release Date: 27 July 2016
Country: USA
Label: Lilith Records

1 Intro
2 Shot In The Dark
3 Heart The Hunter
4 Mista Bone
5 All Over Now
6 Once Bitten Twice Shy
7 Rock Me
8 Immigrant Song

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Great White – Sdsu Open Air Theatre, San Diego, Ca. July 9th, 1989 (Remastered, Live On Broadcasting) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or