Year Of Release: 2002 (2007)
Genre, Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. Love Removal Machine (The Cult)
02. Again And Again (Status Quo)
03. Ready For Love (Bad Company)
04. Bitches & Other Women (The Rolling Stones)
05. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob Dylan)
06. Burning House Of Love (John Doe & Exene Cervenka)
07. Ain’t No Way To Treat A Lady (Floyd Rose)
08. Sin City (AC/DC)
09. No Matter What (Badfinger)
10. Fire And Water (Free)
11. Down To The Doctor (Dr. Feelgood)
12. Lady Love (Robin Trower)

01. Once Bitten Twice Shy (Alternative Version)
02. Rock Me (Alternative Version)
03. Save Your Love (Alternative Version)
04. Saturday Night Special (Lynyrd Skynyrd)
05. Same Old Song And Dance (Aerosmith)
06. Unchained (with Dweezil Zappa) (Van Halen)
07. Any Way You Want It
08. D’yer Maker (Led Zeppelin)
09. All My Love (Led Zeppelin)
10. Immigrant Song (Led Zeppelin)
11. When The Levee Breaks (Led Zeppelin)
12. The Rover (Led Zeppelin)
13. Stairway To Heaven (Led Zeppelin)

Jack Russell – lead and backing vocals
Mark Kendall – lead guitar, backing vocals
Michael Lardie – guitar, keyboards, backing vocals, engineer
Tony Montana – bass
Audie Desbrow – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Great White – Recover (2CD) 2007

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or