Genre, Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Year: 1992

01. Psycho City
02. Step On You
03. Old Rose Motel
04. Maybe Someday
05. Big Goodbye
06. Doctor Me
07. I Want You
08. Never Trust A Pretty Face
09. Love Is A Lie
10. Get On Home

Jack Russell – lead and backing vocals
Mark Kendall – guitar, backing vocals
Michael Lardie – guitar, keyboards, percussion, backing vocals, producer, arranger, engineer
Audie Desbrow – drums
Additional musicians:
Alan Niven – backing vocals, percussion, producer, arranger
Dave “The Beast” Spitz – bass
Richie Gajate Garcia – percussion
Rick Brewster – guitar


Great White – Psycho City 1992

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or