On November 4 release classic Great White live DVD / CD “Metal Meltdown” by the company Loud & Proud. The DVD will feature the following songs:

1. (I’ve Got) Something For You
2. Desert Moon
3. Lady Red Light
4. Face The Day
5. Shot In The Dark
6. House of Broken Love
7. The Angel Song
8. Save Your Love
9. Mista Bone
10. Big Goodbye
11. Can’t Shake It
12. Hard To Say Goodbye
13. Rock Me
14. Once Bitten Twice Shy

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Great White – Metal Meltdown 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or