1464544359_69d87f29-90a8-475f-b3e5-9ccdff5e09edUnderground Symphony proudly announces all the last details regarding the new Great Master’s album “Lion & Queen”. Produced and mastered by Simone Mularoni at Domination Sounds Studio, with the participation of distinguished guests as Mularoni (DGM) and Yackson (Shadows of Steel) on guitars, Andreas Wimmer (Final Chapter) and Alessandro Battini (Dark Horizon) on orchestral part and piano, SY (Armonight) on vocals.

The new album will be published in Limited Edition Boxset / Digipack / Jewel box / Digital Download. The boxset will be a limited edition of 200 copies handly numbered, unmissable work for fans. Lion & Queen will be available from June 15th.

1. Voices
2. Another Story
3. Oldest
4. Prayer in the Wind
5. Traveller of Time
6. Stargate
7. Mystic River
8. Holy Mountains
9. Time After Time
10. The Other Side
11. Walking on the Rainbow
12. Lion and Queen

Max Bastasi – Voice
Jahn Carlini – Guitar
Shuai Xia – Guitar
Marco Antonello – Bass
Massimo Penzo – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Great Master – Lion & Queen (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or