Gravity Rain - Artifacts of Balance
Taking their origins from a country with a truly deep musical heritage, acclaimed young Russian metal act Gravity Rain are engaging their fanbase to support them in finishing their upcoming album “Artifacts of Balance”.

Gravity Rain made its debut in May 2014 with the 3-track EP “The Shining Silence”. Carefully crafted, well produced and showcasing an eclectic mix of influences including Tool, Devin Townsend, Staind and Type O Negative, the release was well received in heavy music circles. Natalie Humphries of Soundscape Magazine said “for a first EP, it’s an impressive offering”.

Gravity Rain is skillfully balanced between an abundance of melody, clean, solid vocals and a fine feeling for music itself, yet retaining the power and groove of metal at its core. The recording of the new album is almost finished; the funds will go towards for mixing, mastering, proper promotional release and tour. Enticing pre-order packages and special benefits will be provided exclusively for funders. “Artifacts of Balance” is on its way and it’s no doubt an upcoming album that is worth to be a part of.

01. Ikameshii
02. Sunfire
03. Join
04. M.A.D.
05. Dive
06. Gist
07. Chaeon
08. Let It Hurt
09. Closer
10. Temple Of Haste

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gravity Rain – Artifacts of Balance 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or