graveyard-innocence-decadence (1)
Swedish grandmasters of classic rock, GRAVEYARD, have announced to be releasing their fourth full-length album, »Innocence & Decadence« on September 25, 2015 worldwide via Nuclear Blast.

01. Magnetic Shunk
02. The Apple And The Tree
03. Exit 97
04. Never Theirs To Sell
05. Can’t Walk Out
06. Too Much Is Not Enough
07. From A Hole In The Wall
08. Cause & Defect
09. Hard-Headed
10. Far Too Close
11. Stay For A Song


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Graveyard – Innocence & Decadence 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or