Emil “Nightmare” Nodtveidt (Deathstars) mixed and mastered the recordings that were produced by Matt “Hazmatt” Thomas. Ralf Scheepers of Primal Fear appears as guest vocalist.The Graveshadow sound is defined by crushing guitars, soaring keyboard melodies, thundering bass, and earth shattering drums.Powerful operatic vocals shift into unearthly growls to create a rich and dynamic atmosphere that is ripe for storytelling.

1. Namesake
2. In the Roar of Desire
3. Lycan Lust
4. Winter’s Come To Call
5. Blink (Feat. Ralf Scheepers)
6. Fading
7. Exhumed
8. Blood And Fire



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

GRAVESHADOW – Nocturnal Resurrection 2015 (mp3+ flac)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or